2019 Events, Courses, Gradings, Competitions & Seminars – Updated January 2nd


We have lots and lots going on this year so we have created a list below, note we will update the list as well as our events page as the year progresses –

 

Saturday 5th January – England Team Training

Saturday 12th January – Interim Coloured Belt Grading

 

Saturday 2nd February – England Team Training

Saturday 9th February – Assistant Instructor Level 1

Saturday 16th February – Assistant Instructor Level 2

Saturday 23rd February – Junior Team Leader Course

Sunday 24th February – Thetford Seminar with Master Swift, IP24 1JD 12.00-4.00pm

 

 

Saturday 2nd March – England Team Training

Wednesday 6th March – Patterns Workshop – 7.00-9.00pm in Kidderminster

Sunday 10th March – Coloured Belt Grading – 9.00am till 5.00pm

 

Saturday 6th April – England Team Training

Saturday 27th April – Pre-Black Belt Training Seminar

 

Saturday 4th May – England Team Training

Saturday 11th May – Pre-Black Belt Training Seminar

 

Saturday 1st June – England Team Training

Wednesday 5th June – Patterns Workshop – 7.00-9.00pm in Kidderminster

Sunday 9th June – Coloured Belt Grading – 9.00am till 5.00pm

Sunday 16th June – Black Belt Grading – 9.00am till 5.00pm

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June – ITS British Championships 2019

 

Wednesday 18th September – Patterns Workshop – 7.00-9.00pm in Kidderminster

Sunday 22nd September – Coloured Belt Grading – 9.00am till 5.00pm

Saturday 28th September – Pre-Black Belt Training Seminar

 

Saturday 26th October – Pre-Black Belt Training Seminar

 

Sunday 24th November – Black Belt Grading – 9.00am till 5.00pm

 

Wednesday 4th December – Patterns Workshop – 7.00-9.00pm in Kidderminster

Sunday 8th December – Coloured Belt Grading – 9.00am till 5.00pm

 

 

Unless otherwise specified, all events are – 3.00-6.00pm at Hagley Community Centre, DY9 0NW

 

 

Last session of 2019 Saturday 21st December

 

 

To be confirmed –

 

Self Defence Seminars

Interclub competition – February or April

Scotland Tour – October 3rd 4th & 5th

 

UK Black Belt Camp – September or October

USA Black Belt Camp – November 2nd & 3rd

 

 

VERVE Taekwondo Events Page – https://www.vervetaekwondo.co.uk/events/